Doing Business by Region

Kazakhstan has 14 regions that present compelling conditions and resources for foreign investors. The regional adminstrations each take on investment priorities aimed at diversifying Kazakhstan's economy. 

Akmola region (Astana)

Zhambyl region

Mangystau region

Almaty region

West Kazakhstan region

Pavlodar region

Aktobe region

Karaganda region

North Kazakhstan region

Atyrau region

Kostanay region

South Kazakhstan region

East Kazakhstan region

Kyzylorda region